Breaker Testing Products Order & quotes Training & Education Downloads Company
References Legal

 About ELCON AB

ELCON AB

Hyttrisvägen 27

SE-770 14 Nyhammar

Sweden

 

Phone: +46-(0)240-64 11 10

Email: info@elcon.se

Order: order@elcon.se

VAT identification number

SE556146894201

Testing Your Breakers

Your need for complete and accurate analysis of your breakers is recognised by Elcon International as one of the world's leading suppliers of breaker test equipment. Founded in 1979 and with only breaker testing in focus, you get smart and professional solutions for your everyday work with high voltage products and switchgear.

 
Customer base is worldwide:

ABB, Areva, Siemens, RWE, BC Hydro, Vattenfall, Crompton Greaves, Eskom, Hyosung corp, Ormazabal, Powerlink to name a few…

 

Contact

Anne-Lie Simonsson

Anne-Lie Simonsson

Finance Manager

Customer care

 

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 22

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 399 95 82

 

Email

annelie@elcon.se

Philippus Bunt

Philippus Bunt

Product Manager

 

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 23

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 260 54 66

Email: philippus@elcon.se

Per-Erik Andersson

Per-Erik Andersson

Technical Support Manager

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 24

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 260 66 46

Email

pea@elcon.se

Ronny-Web.jpg

Ronny Jakobsson

Software Manager

 

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 14

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 368 33 14

Email

ronny@elcon.se

No User image

Martin Björk

Engineer

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 17

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 567 27 69

 

Email

martin@elcon.se

No User image

Lars-Göran Eriksson

Pcb Design Manager

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 12

Mobile phone

+46 (0)73 042 62 57

 

Email

lasse@elcon.se

No User image

Peter Johansson

Chairman of the board

Software Manager

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 13

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 646 16 51

 

Email

peter@elcon.se

No User image

Claus Axel Hagemeister

Service Department

 

Office phone

+46 (0)240 64 11 16

Mobile phone

+46 (0)70 690 39 80

 

Email

axel@elcon.se

Copyright 2018 ELCON AB